Former ASU safety David Fulcher inducted into College Football Hall of Fame

Sun Devil Source: After being nominated for the College Football Hall of Fame for more than a decade, former Arizona State safety David Fulcher was inducted as a member of the 2021 class, as released in an announcement Monday.



Fulcher joins 12 other former Sun Devil players or coaches who have previously been inducted: Bob Breunig, John Cooper, Dan Devine, Dennis Erickson, Mike Haynes, John Jefferson, Frank Kush, Randall McDaniel, Jake Plummer, Ron Pritchard, Pat Tillman and Danny White.


—Recent News Feed Stories—
News Feed