Pac-12 lands eight semifinalists for 2020 Campbell Trophy for top CFB scholar

National Football Foundation: The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) proudly announced today an all-time record of 199 semifinalists for the 2020 William V. Campbell Trophy® Presented by Mazda, establishing an exciting new highwater mark for one of college football’s most sought-after and coveted awards.

– Michael Saffell, Cal
– Matt Lynch, Colorado
– Brady Breeze. Oregon
– Andrzej Hughes-Murray, OSU
– Jet Toner, Stanford
– Drew Lisk, Utah
– Erik Krommenhoek, USC
– Elijah Molden, Washington

—Recent News Feed Stories—
News Feed