Ducks’ Kayvon Thibodeaux wins Morris Trophy as Pac-12′s top defensive lineman

OregonLive: Oregon’s Kayvon Thibodeaux is the defensive winner of the Morris Trophy.



The Ducks defensive end and USC offensive lineman Alijah Vera-Tucker were the winners of the award presented to the Pac-12′s top offensive and defensive linemen, as voted on by the players, the Washington Athletic Club announced Monday.


—Recent News Feed Stories—
News Feed