USC’s Alijah Vera-Tucker wins Morris Trophy as Pac-12’s best OL

USC Trojans: USC junior offensive lineman Alijah Vera-Tucker has been named the offensive winner of the 2020 Morris Trophy, presented annually to the Pac-12’s outstanding offensive and defensive linemen by the Washington Athletic Club.



The Morris Trophy winners are selected by their peers. Pac-12 defensive players vote for the offensive winner and offensive players choose the defensive winner.


—Recent News Feed Stories—
News Feed